Future Chapter Fundraisers
Kim Rappleye / Field Operations Manager (435) 213-3274 krappleye@safariclub.org
Bill Burton / Field Coordinator (970) 389-3771 bburton@safariclub.org
Jason St. Michael / Field Coordinator (Canada) (705) 424-9304 jstmichael@safariclub.org
List View • Calendar View
Arizona
   
ARIZONA CHAPTER
    Tucson — Arizona — Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
    July 11, 2015 — Contact - Bobby Boido - Phone - (520) 490-8367 - Email - AZSCI@yahoo.com
    Join us at our 40th Annual banquet fundraise. 3 Governors Tags to be Auctioned off. Don't miss out!
California
   
GOLDEN GATE CHAPTER
    Foster City — California — Crowne Plaza Hotel
    March 05, 2016 — Contact - Scott Swasey - Phone - (925) 997-4633 - Email - scott.swasey@sbcglobal.net
    The Greater Bay Area Fundraiser is a joint fundraiser with the San Francisco Bay Area Chapter.
   
SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA CHAPTER
    Foster City — California — Crowne Plaza Hotel
    March 05, 2016 — Contact - Tomas Bermejo - Phone - (650) 627-7601 - Email - tvberm@netzero.net
    The Greater Bay Area Fundraiser is a joint fundraiser with the Golden Gate Chapter.
Missouri
   
CENTRAL MISSOURI CHAPTER
    Columbia — Missouri — Stoney Creek Inn / 2601 S. Procidence Rd
    September 26, 2015 — Contact - Jamie Coleman - Phone - (573) 446-4711 - Email - jamiecoleman@socket.net
   
Montana
   
GREAT FALLS CHAPTER
    Great Falls — Montana — Heritage Inn
    March 12, 2016 — Contact - Patty Ehrhardt - Phone - (406) 868-7245 - Email - pehrhardt@paml.com
   
   
SOUTHWEST MONTANA CHAPTER
    Bozeman — Montana — Best Western GranTree Inn
    May 30, 2015 — Contact - Mr. Skip Tubbs - Phone - (800) 533-9396 or (406) 580-4295 - Email - skip@integra.net
   
Ohio
   
SOUTHWEST OHIO CHAPTER
    Cincinnati — Ohio — Elements Event Centre
    April 02, 2016 — Contact - Jim Hayes - Phone - (513) 779-8393 - Email - jim@southwestohiosci.org
    10 Gun Raffle, Optics Raffle, 45+ Item General Raffle, Unique Live Auction Items and Hunts, Vendors, and much, much more! See you there! See www.scisouthwestohio.org for more information.
Texas
   
HOUSTON CHAPTER
    Cypress — Texas — Northwest Forest Conference Center, 12715 Telge Rd
    August 15, 2015 — Contact - Scott Garrett - Phone - (713) 628-4064 - Email - president@scihouston.org
    $65.00 for youths under 18. Admission includes drink tickets, prime rib dinner and more.
Canada