Future Chapter Fundraisers
Michael Roqueni / Director of Membership Development (520) 954-3258 MRoqueni@safariclub.org
Bill Burton / Field Coordinator (970) 389-3771 bburton@safariclub.org
Jason St. Michael / Manager, Canada Operations (Canada) (705) 424-9304 jstmichael@safariclub.org
List View • Calendar View
Arizona
   
ARIZONA CHAPTER
    Tucson — Arizona — Loews Ventana Canyon Resort
    June 18, 2016 — Contact - Bobby Boido - Phone - (520) 490-8367 - Email - AZSCI@yahoo.com
    Many quality hunts and raffle items, huge selection of silent auction items, 3 Governors tags for auction also. Table of ten is 700.00 and a special table of ten for 1,000.00 includes 1,000 dollars in raffle tickets.
California
   
SACRAMENTO CHAPTER
    Sacramento — California — Double Tree Hotel Grand Ballroom
    March 18, 2017 — Contact - Don Giottonini - Phone - (209) 481-0557 - Email - don@sacramentosafariclub.org
   
Hawaii
   
HAWAII CHAPTER
    Honolulu — Hawaii — Honolulu Country Club
    April 22, 2017 — Contact - Nancy Timko - Phone - (808) 349-9468 - Email - timkon001@gmail.com
   
Louisiana
   
LOUISIANA ACADIANA CHAPTER
    Lafayette — Louisiana — Le Pavillon at Parc Lafayette
    October 06, 2016 — Contact - Missy Elliott - Phone - (318) 243-3299 - Email - missy.elliott@laacadianasci.org
   
Minnesota
   
CENTRAL MINNESOTA CHAPTER
    Saint Cloud — Minnesota — Rivers Edge Convention Center
    March 18, 2017 — Contact - Doug Brown - Phone - (612) 414-7461 - Email - bspongee@yahoo.com
   
   
MINNESOTA CHAPTER
    Brooklyn Park — Minnesota — Minneapolis Marriot Northwest
    February 24, 2017 - February 25, 2017 — Contact - Monique Navarrette - Phone - (952) 693-1461 - Email - mnavarrette@minnesotasci.com
    This is a two day event. Join us for Live and Silent Auctions, games, raffles and exhibitors from around the world. Auction is both nights and features hunts from around the world, art, jewelry, hunting gear and more! This is our major fundraiser of the year that helps our chapter support the many local humanitarian, conservation, education, and youth. Go to www.minnesotasci.com for more information.
Missouri
   
CENTRAL MISSOURI CHAPTER
    Columbia — Missouri — Stoney Creek Inn 2601 Providence Rd
    August 13, 2016 — Contact - Walter Coleman - Phone - (573) 220-1758 - Email - wcoleman@cmcsci.com
    Come see the most unique and high quality offerings you will see in the entire State! Raising money to protect YOUR freedom to hunt, and to preserve our hunting heritage.
Montana
   
GREAT FALLS CHAPTER
    Great Falls — Montana — Best Western Heritage Inn
    March 11, 2017 — Contact - Patty Ehrhardt - Phone - (406) 868-7245 - Email - pehrhardt@paml.com
   
   
SOUTHWEST MONTANA CHAPTER
    Bozeman — Montana — The Commons
    June 04, 2016 — Contact - Mr. Skip Tubbs - Phone - (800) 533-9396 or (406) 580-4295 - Email - skip@integra.net
   
   
WESTERN MONTANA CHAPTER
    Missoula — Montana — Hilton Garden Inn
    April 01, 2017 — Contact - Traci Ulberg - Phone - (406) 273-7224 or fax (406) 273-2494 - Email - tulberg@meetingsnorthwest.com
    Tickets are $50 per person or $90 per couple
Oklahoma
   
OKLAHOMA STATION CHAPTER
    Norman — Oklahoma — Embassy Suites Norman John Hammons Events
    March 18, 2017 — Contact - Jennie Bruning - Phone - (405) 6413711 (580) 6090900 - Email - events@oklahomastationsci.org
    Tickets are $95 per person. Sponsor tables from $750 to $5000.
Texas
   
EL PASO CHAPTER
    El Paso — Texas — El Maida Shrine Temple
    February 18, 2017 — Contact - Tyler Daniels - Phone - (915) 478-8501 (915) 833-0253 - Email - Tdaniels@dantexconstruction.com
   
   
HOUSTON CHAPTER
    Houston — Texas — Red Neck Country Club
    August 07, 2016 — Contact - David Kelly, PR Liaison - Phone - (281) 353-2771 - Email - pr@scihouston.org
    SCI Houston celebrates two decades of giving back to the local, national and international communities with our 20th Annual "Hunters Rising" Fundraiser & Banquet, featuring the original Urban Cowboy, JOHNNY LEE, for the evening's entertainment included with admission. This is truly an event with "Twice the Fun at Half the Price" of our past fundraiser events, taking place at the Redneck Country Club, 11110 W Airport Blvd in Stafford, TX, just off the Sam Houston Tollway and Highway 59. Tickets and other details at www.scihouston.org/Fundraiser
   
TEXAS HILL COUNTRY CHAPTER
    Kerville — Texas — Hill Country Shooting Sports Center
    January 28, 2017 — Contact - Jan Strauss - Phone - (830) 928-4344 - Email - thcc.sci@gmail.com
   
   
WEST TEXAS CHAPTER
    Midland — Texas — CAF
    January 21, 2017 — Contact - Cal Hendrick - Phone - (432) 638-2955 - Email - chendrick@shaferfirm.com
   
Washington
   
CENTRAL WASHINGTON CHAPTER
    Yakima — Washington — Yakima Convention Center
    December 10, 2016 — Contact - www.scicwc.com - Phone - - Email -
   
CANADA
Alberta
   
DRAYTON VALLEY CHAPTER
    Drayton Valley — Alberta — MacKenzie Conference Center
    September 17, 2016 — Contact - Paula Mahan - Phone - (780) 542-7864 - Email - pcmahan@gmail.com
   
ITALY
Lombardia BS
   
ITALIAN CHAPTER
    Calvagese Della Riviera — Lombardia BS — Palazzo Arzaga
    June 10, 2016 - June 12, 2016 — Contact - Tiziano Terzi - Phone - 011 39015351723 - Email - presidenza@safariclub.it
    or 011 393397412221 or fax 011 39015351723